Arrival and Departure


Wednesday 4 June 2008, Rialto Theatre, Limassol, 20:30
Thursday 5 June 2008, Strovolos Municipal Theatre, Nicosia, 20:30
Friday 6 June 2008, Markideion Theatre, Paphos, 20:30

Soloist: Nicos Ioannou (double- bass)
Music Direction: Patric Gallois

J. P. Lehto: Promenadi (Cyprus Premiere)
C.V. Dittersdorf: Concerto for Double bass in E Major
F. J. Haydn: Symphony No. 45, “Farewell” in F sharp minor
T. Stylianou: Zone- 9 (World Premiere) (presened in collaboration with the Centre of Cypriot Composers)


Comments are closed